Sagittarius
frank

last connection

24 Views | 0 Comments

Long time

Member information

Username frank
Age54 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country United States
City Statesboro, Georgia
Origins United Kingdom
Civil statusWidower
SmokingYes
Jobmilitary

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Black
Body type Normal
Height 139 cm
Weight 45 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionChristian

A bit about me

I'm an Easy Going man Don't play when it come's to love
Don't Blame me if i Don't reply you'r Text

I want my partner to be

Funny Fun to be with Beautiful Respectful

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

gratis

100%

Todos nuestros servicios son gratuitos

ayuda

100% gratis

Los moderadores de escucha

serio

100%

miembros de mejor calidad

visitas

muy visitado

La página web española más visitada
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of namoro-brasileiro.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.