Dating single man Australia - Armidale, New South Wales - tonywhite1

tonywhite1 is years old, single man originary from and living in Armidale , tonywhite1 want to chat with a woman from his country or around! do you feel the same need?
Armidale - Australia

Describing my current state of emotional health, i will say life looks very good to me right now. I am blessed with a good job, good health, and a great church. All that is missing is someone to share my life with.I have been a Christian since age 10, growing up on a St Mary Moorfields Roman Catholic Church. I have tried to live as the Lord wants me to live, but certainly have lots of room to grow...
I expect that my partner have those particularities:
well l wanna meet a god fearing woman and honest woman in my life, because to me intern of relationship age, look, race, distance dose not matter to me what really matter most to me is true love, god fearing , honest , caring and understand it matter most to me intern of relationship so if you are the one you can mail me or send me a message okay. but if you are not here for that please dont messa...

To check the profile of this member you have to be connected


We draw your attention to our strict regulations:
This site was built to form serious, stable, and lasting relationships. You can not use it to send non-respectful photos. You must not send hate messages, nor will you be able to harass a member.
We have made it possible for you to block a member at any time, to report it to the administration which will do its work quickly.
We ask you to read our terms and conditions and to respect them.
By continuing your browsing on this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features, to analyse our traffic by using Google Services such as Analytics and Adsense...
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of namoro-brasileiro.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.